Bead Fishing "MICRO" Beads For Salmon, Trout, & Steelhead (TIPS & TRICKS!)

0
4

Why use smaller beads or eggs for salmon, trout, and steelhead? Fishing with Small or “Micro beads can be so effective and really separate you from the crowd. Fishing beads has continued to progress in all forms of salmon, trout, and steelhead fishing so in this video we’re going to break it down and talk about it a little bit. Thanks for watching and don’t forget to check out the discount code below to grab yourself some addicted soft beads. Thanks for the support!!

15% Off Exclusive Subscriber Code: youtubebeads15
Shop Here: http://bit.ly/eggs-discount

Book A Trip With Jordan: http://bit.ly/book-fishing-trip

Help Us GROW! π—¦π˜‚π—―π˜€π—°π—Ώπ—Άπ—―π—² π—›π—˜π—₯π—˜: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBE-ADDICTED
Purchase Addicted Tackle! http://bit.ly/addicted-tackle
10% OFF Addicted Site | Use CODE: 10ADX

β–Ά Discounts for Addicted FANS!
25% OFF Nikwax, CODE: FISHIN https://bit.ly/nikwax-discount
20% OFF Mustad, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/shop-mustad
20% Off TUFline, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
20% Off Gerber Gear, CODE: ADDICTED http://bit.ly/shop-gerber
5% OFF KONG COOLERS, CODE: ADX http://bit.ly/31Gq087

β–Ά Keep Up To Date With Us In REAL TIME!
Follow Us On Instagram: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingIG

β–Ά Check Out Some Of Our Favorite Videos!
Epic Salmon Fishing – https://youtu.be/Gt41DdjzNfc
CRAZY Steelhead Fishing – https://youtu.be/pzwp114jB88
How To Trout Fish – https://youtu.be/leOMBDDjG_4
Steelhead MOVIE – https://youtu.be/_TqL3u3nCV8
How To Fish Trout Magnets – https://youtu.be/F3hNRc5YzX4
Mav Collab – https://youtu.be/bAaFIR1L8Aw
Ace Videos Collab – https://youtu.be/8ETHwMgrU4g
SB Fishing Collab – https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9DoNW Fishing Secrets Collab – https://youtu.be/AKlRpkcsltg
Rooster Vs Panther – https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9Do
Addicted AK #1 – https://youtu.be/at8__-f3GGA
Lonny Hook Removal – https://youtu.be/zK1_ZVnk9Gs
How To Fillet Trout – https://youtu.be/Y4fmA4Y9plY

β–Ά Product Partners We Support & USE!
Okuma Fishing: https://bit.ly/okuma-fishing-youtube
Gerber Fishing: http://bit.ly/gerber-fishing
Yakima Racks: http://bit.ly/yakima-fish
Brad’s Fishing: https://bit.ly/brads-fishing
Shortbus Flashers: http://bit.ly/shop-shortbus-flashers
Tufline: https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
Fillet Away: https://bit.ly/fillet-away-mats
Pro Cure : https://bit.ly/pro-cure-fishing
Nikwax: https://bit.ly/nikwax-discount
Humminbird: https://bit.ly/humminbird-fish-finders
Cannon Downriggers: https://bit.ly/cannon-fishing
Minn Kota: https://bit.ly/minn-kota-fishing

β–Ά EMAIL FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: marlin@addicted.fishing
β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬
Thank you so much for watching our content. We appreciate every single one of you that take the time out of your day to click on our video, give it a thumbs up, share it to friends, or any other support you offer. It’s MUCH APPRECIATED!! πŸ™Œ π—›π—˜π—Ÿπ—£ 𝗦𝗣π—₯π—˜π—”π—— π—§π—›π—˜ π—ͺ𝗒π—₯𝗗! Please share this video with your friends, and don’t forget to subscribe with the bell. πŸ””

Some of the above links are partner affiliate links.
Some of the above links are paid or sponsored links.
Some of the products promoted in this video are paid product partners.

STAY ADDICTED! 🀘🎣

#addictedfishing #beadfishing #fishing

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here