In DEPTH Rig How TO – Salmon Fishing With Bait (SECRETS REVEALED!)

0
9

Chinook and Coho Salmon fishing with different baits like Anchovy and Herring can be some of the most effective ways to catch these chrome fresh fish! Cut plug herring, whole herring, & whole anchovy seem to be the ticket for most estuary, bays, or big river fisheries. In this video Nick Popov of Addicted Fishing talks about how he rigs his herring in multiple ways. He also talks about how he rigs his anchovy in multiple ways. We were surprised to hear Nick give away some good fishing secrets in this one so be sure to watch the full video! Thanks again for tuning in, please tap subscribe and turn on the bell notification for more!

Book A Trip With Nick πŸ‘‰ http://bit.ly/peel-the-reel-guide
β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬
Other Bait Rigging Methods β–Ί https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Ql2cIUud-s
β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬
More Bait Talk From Nick β–Ί https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u5xd3twEgRY
β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬
Help Us GROW! π—¦π˜‚π—―π˜€π—°π—Ώπ—Άπ—―π—² π—›π—˜π—₯π—˜: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBE-ADDICTED
Purchase Addicted Tackle! http://bit.ly/addicted-tackle
10% OFF Addicted Site | Use CODE: 10ADX

β–Ά Discounts for Addicted FANS!
10% OFF Fillet Away Mats, CODE: ADDICTED10 https://bit.ly/buy-fillet-away
20% OFF Mustad, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/shop-mustad
20% Off TUFline, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
20% Off Pro Cure, CODE: ADDICTED https://bit.ly/shop-pro-cure
5% OFF KONG COOLERS, CODE: ADX http://bit.ly/31Gq087

β–Ά Keep Up To Date With Us In REAL TIME!
Follow Us On Instagram: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingIG

β–Ά Check Out Some Of Our Favorite Videos!
Epic Salmon Fishing – https://youtu.be/Gt41DdjzNfc
CRAZY Steelhead Fishing – https://youtu.be/pzwp114jB88
How To Trout Fish – https://youtu.be/leOMBDDjG_4
Steelhead MOVIE – https://youtu.be/_TqL3u3nCV8
How To Fish Trout Magnets – https://youtu.be/F3hNRc5YzX4
Mav Collab – https://youtu.be/bAaFIR1L8Aw
Ace Videos Collab – https://youtu.be/8ETHwMgrU4g
SB Fishing Collab – https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9DoNW Fishing Secrets Collab – https://youtu.be/AKlRpkcsltg
Rooster Vs Panther – https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9Do
Addicted AK #1 – https://youtu.be/at8__-f3GGA
Lonny Hook Removal – https://youtu.be/zK1_ZVnk9Gs
How To Fillet Trout – https://youtu.be/Y4fmA4Y9plY

β–Ά Product Partners We Support & USE!
Okuma Fishing: https://bit.ly/okuma-fishing-youtube
Gerber Fishing: http://bit.ly/gerber-fishing
Yakima Racks: http://bit.ly/yakima-fish
Brad’s Fishing: https://bit.ly/brads-fishing
Shortbus Flashers: http://bit.ly/shop-shortbus-flashers
Tufline: https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
Fillet Away: https://bit.ly/fillet-away-mats
Pro Cure : https://bit.ly/pro-cure-fishing
Nikwax: https://bit.ly/nikwax-discount
Humminbird: https://bit.ly/humminbird-fish-finders
Cannon Downriggers: https://bit.ly/cannon-fishing
Minn Kota: https://bit.ly/minn-kota-fishing

β–Ά EMAIL FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: marlin@addicted.fishing
β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬
Thank you so much for watching our content. We appreciate every single one of you that take the time out of your day to click on our video, give it a thumbs up, share it to friends, or any other support you offer. It’s MUCH APPRECIATED!! πŸ™Œ π—›π—˜π—Ÿπ—£ 𝗦𝗣π—₯π—˜π—”π—— π—§π—›π—˜ π—ͺ𝗒π—₯𝗗! Please share this video with your friends, and don’t forget to subscribe with the bell. πŸ””

Some of the above links are partner affiliate links.
Some of the above links are paid or sponsored links.
Some of the products promoted in this video are paid product partners.

STAY ADDICTED! 🀘🎣

#addictedfishing #salmonfishing #salmon

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here