The BEST Way To KEEP Salmon Eggs/Roe On Your FISHING HOOK!

0
2

Salmon, trout, and steelhead are going to have a hard time resisting a properly presented bait of salmon eggs. When used properly the eggs can be one of the most effective baits in any scenario of fishing. Fishing salmon eggs or what’s commonly called roe under a float or drifted can entice multiple bites from salmon, trout, or steelhead. In this video Jordan from Addicted Fishing demonstrates a little trick that helps keeps cured salmon eggs on your hook better using the egg loop. He also goes over how to tie an egg loop knot using the perfect egg loop hook. So buckle up for some awesome salmon fishing tips, please tap that thumbs up button if you liked this video!!

Float Fishing 101 πŸ‘‰ https://youtu.be/bAcuGlu2rxw

Help Us GROW! π—¦π˜‚π—―π˜€π—°π—Ώπ—Άπ—―π—² π—›π—˜π—₯π—˜: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBE-ADDICTED
Purchase Addicted Tackle! http://bit.ly/addicted-tackle
10% OFF Addicted Site | Use CODE: 10ADX

β–Ά Discounts for Addicted FANS!
25% OFF Nikwax, CODE: FISHIN https://bit.ly/nikwax-discount
20% OFF Mustad, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/shop-mustad
20% Off TUFline, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
20% Off Gerber Gear, CODE: ADDICTED http://bit.ly/shop-gerber
5% OFF KONG COOLERS, CODE: ADX http://bit.ly/31Gq087

β–Ά Keep Up To Date With Us In REAL TIME!
Follow Us On Instagram: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingIG

β–Ά Check Out Some Of Our Favorite Videos!
Epic Salmon Fishing – https://youtu.be/Gt41DdjzNfc
CRAZY Steelhead Fishing – https://youtu.be/pzwp114jB88
How To Trout Fish – https://youtu.be/leOMBDDjG_4
Steelhead MOVIE – https://youtu.be/_TqL3u3nCV8
How To Fish Trout Magnets – https://youtu.be/F3hNRc5YzX4
Mav Collab – https://youtu.be/bAaFIR1L8Aw
Ace Videos Collab – https://youtu.be/8ETHwMgrU4g
SB Fishing Collab – https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9DoNW Fishing Secrets Collab – https://youtu.be/AKlRpkcsltg
Rooster Vs Panther – https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9Do
Addicted AK #1 – https://youtu.be/at8__-f3GGA
Lonny Hook Removal – https://youtu.be/zK1_ZVnk9Gs
How To Fillet Trout – https://youtu.be/Y4fmA4Y9plY

β–Ά Product Partners We Support & USE!
Okuma Fishing: https://bit.ly/okuma-fishing-youtube
Gerber Fishing: http://bit.ly/gerber-fishing
Yakima Racks: http://bit.ly/yakima-fish
Brad’s Fishing: https://bit.ly/brads-fishing
Shortbus Flashers: http://bit.ly/shop-shortbus-flashers
Tufline: https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
Fillet Away: https://bit.ly/fillet-away-mats
Pro Cure : https://bit.ly/pro-cure-fishing
Nikwax: https://bit.ly/nikwax-discount
Humminbird: https://bit.ly/humminbird-fish-finders
Cannon Downriggers: https://bit.ly/cannon-fishing
Minn Kota: https://bit.ly/minn-kota-fishing

β–Ά EMAIL FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: marlin@addicted.fishing
β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬β–¬
Thank you so much for watching our content. We appreciate every single one of you that take the time out of your day to click on our video, give it a thumbs up, share it to friends, or any other support you offer. It’s MUCH APPRECIATED!! πŸ™Œ π—›π—˜π—Ÿπ—£ 𝗦𝗣π—₯π—˜π—”π—— π—§π—›π—˜ π—ͺ𝗒π—₯𝗗! Please share this video with your friends, and don’t forget to subscribe with the bell. πŸ””

Some of the above links are partner affiliate links.
Some of the above links are paid or sponsored links.
Some of the products promoted in this video are paid product partners.

STAY ADDICTED! 🀘🎣

#addictedfishing #salmonfishing #salmoneggs #salmonroe

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here